Ty Segall Unveils Party-Hearty NSFW Video for "Goodbye Bread"

Categories: Video


And the latest artist to jump into the click-grabbing NSFW video club is S.F. rock prodigy Ty Segall, who released a fun little video for the title track off his latest album, Goodbye Bread. Playing entirely in slow-motion, the clip finds Segall at the very middle of one wild party. It's not quite as pornographic as some other NSFW videos we've seen, but yeah, you probably don't want to let your boss catch you watching it. If the coast is clear, click the jump to check it out.

Segall today also announced a new Singles 2007-2010 collection from Goner records, out Nov. 24. That's the tracklisting below.

01 Where We Go
02 It
03 Sweets
04 Son of Sam
05 Skin
06 Booksmarts
07 Ms. White
08 ... And Then Judy Walked In
09 Cents
10 No No
11 Standing at the Station
12 My Sunshine
13 Fuzzy Cat
14 Maria Stacks
15 Caesar
16 Bullet Proof Nothing (Simply Saucer cover)
17 Lovely One
18 Happy Creeps
19 Hey Big Mouth
20 Dating
21 So Alone
22 Shoot You in the Head
23 The Drag
24 Standing at the Station (demo)
25 I Think I've Had It


Follow us on Twitter @SFAllShookDown, follow Ian S. Port @iPORT, and like us at Facebook.com/SFAllShookDown.

My Voice Nation Help
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

From the Vault



San Francisco Event Tickets
©2014 SF Weekly, LP, All rights reserved.